FILTERGRADE | ARTICLE

FILTERGRADE 23 minimal photographers to follow on Instagram

Screen Shot 2014-08-04 at 2.37.49 PM      cay_mae

Screen Shot 2014-08-04 at 2.39.49 PM      _gabrielflores

We were very excited to be included in this incredible article by Filtergrade on 23 Minimal photographers to follow on Instagram. Flattered to be considered alongside some of our favorite photographers including…

1. Katelyn Sabatine | @katelynsabatine
2. Veera Kønni | @_veeruska
3. Patricial Romero | @patriromero
4. Siham Hamdan | @sihamhamdan
5. Marine Montironi | @labelingenue
6. Noelle Kramer | @noellekramer
7. Isabel Sasse | @isabelsasse
8. Amanda Shadforth | @oraclefoxblog
9. Sa Belle Vie | @sa_belle_vie
10. Cay Mae | @cay_mae
11. Dennis Schoof | @densschoof
12.Carlos Copertone | @carloscopertone
13. Janske | @janske
14. Michele Grimaz | @mighele_
15. Thatsval | @thatsval
16. Scott Rankin | @othellonine
17. Gabriel Flores | @_gabrielflores
18. The Happy Hunters | @thehappyhunters
19. SenaPonin | @senaponin
20. Laura Pritchett | @laurapritchett
21. Instantly Framed | @instantlyframed
22. Timothy McGurr | @13thwitness
23. Dan Cole | @dankhole

If you have a chance, check out what Filtergrade is up to. They make it easy to process your photographs. Love what they are doing!

Be first to comment

Leave a Reply